otw_staff (otw_staff) wrote in otw_news,
otw_staff
otw_staff
otw_news

Transformative Works and Cultures Releases No. 29

Banner by Alice of a book/eReader with an OTW bookmark and a USB plug going into the spine

Transformative Works and Cultures' issue 29 on "Fans of Color, Fandoms of Color" is out! Follow the link to learn more: https://goo.gl/9UmV66
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments